Nils Wierup  Associate Professor, Group leader  nils.wierup@med.lu.se  +46 40391414

Nils Wierup

Associate Professor, Group leader

nils.wierup@med.lu.se

+46 40391414

 Andreas Lindqvist  Senior Postdoc, Lab head  andreas.lindqvist@med.lu.se  +46 40391419

Andreas Lindqvist

Senior Postdoc, Lab head

andreas.lindqvist@med.lu.se

+46 40391419

 Sabrina Chriett  Postdoc  sabrina.chriett@med.lu.se  +46 40391418

Sabrina Chriett

Postdoc

sabrina.chriett@med.lu.se

+46 40391418

 Rikard Fred  Postdoc  rikard.fred@med.lu.se  +46 40391418

Rikard Fred

Postdoc

rikard.fred@med.lu.se

+46 40391418

 Liliya Shcherbina  PhD-student  liliya.shcherbina@med.lu.se  +46 40391418

Liliya Shcherbina

PhD-student

liliya.shcherbina@med.lu.se

+46 40391418

 Frank Sundler  Professor emeritus  frank.sundler@med.lu.se

Frank Sundler

Professor emeritus

frank.sundler@med.lu.se

Alumni

 Jan Hedenbro  MD, Associate Professor,Guest reseracher  jan.hedenbro@med.lu.se

Jan Hedenbro

MD, Associate Professor,Guest reseracher

jan.hedenbro@med.lu.se

 Johan Berggren  MD, PhD-student  johan.berggren@outlook.com   

Johan Berggren

MD, PhD-student

johan.berggren@outlook.com

 

 Abul Fajol  Postdoc  abul.fajol@med.lu.se  +46 40391419

Abul Fajol

Postdoc

abul.fajol@med.lu.se

+46 40391419

Mia Abels

Matteo Riva

Ramasri Sathanoori

Ann-Helen Thorén-Fischer

Kalle Landerholm

Lena Kask

Camilla Ringström

Doris Persson

Britt-Marie Nilsson